Studenten am iAMB

 

HiWi

Name Email Lab
Tobias Jülich

tobias.juelich@rwth-aachen.de

Blank
Hannah Czech hannah.czech@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Elena Recker elena.recker@rwth-aachen.de Blank

 

Masteranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Project
Rebecca Breit rebecca.breit@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carolin Grütering

Thioesterase engineering of methyl ketone production with P. taiwanensis VLB120

Anna Maria Haut anna.haut@rwth-aachen.de Blank Katrin Wefelmeier Metafor: Engineering lactate transport in Ogataea polymorpha
Romeo Polis romeo.polis@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carina Michel HAA Production with engineered Pseudomonas aeruginosa strains
Philipp Wirtz philipp.wirtz@rwth-aachen.de Blank Denise Bachmann ParaCoquette
Chiara Janssen chiara.janssen@rwth-aachen.de Blank Simone Schmitz
Alessandra Mauri amauri3@studenti.uninsubria.it Blank Till Tiso MIX-UP
Daniela Brücker daniele.bruecker@rwth-aachen.de Blank Hendrik Mengers Hefe-basierte Produktion von Acetaldehyd
 

Bacheloranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Projekt
Marie Laufens marie.laufens@rwth-aachen.de Blank Gina Welsing MIX-UP

Axel Ihl

axel.ihl@rwth-aachen.de Blank Philipp Demling Development of a fermentation strategy for polyphosphate production in Saccharomyces cerevisiae
Adelina Petrova adelina.petrova@rwth-aachen.de Blank Denise Bachmann ParaCoquette
Hannes Mandon hannes.mandon@rwth-aachen.de Blank Andrea Germer Optimization of a protein producing Pichia pastoris strain
Tobias Jülich tobias.juelich@rwth-aachen.de Blank Simone Schmitz Lactatproduktion in O. polymorpha mittels CRISPR-Cas9
Hasan Yigitoglu hasan.yigitoglu@alumni.fh-aachen.de Blank Maximilian Surger Mitteldestillate