Studierende am iAMB

 

HiWi

Name Email Lab
Selina Granderath-Miegel selina.granderath-miegel@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Friedrich Moritz Brandt friedrich.brandt@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Sarah Petrescu Dita Singer sarah.petrescu@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Lucas Greven lucas.greven@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Isabel Schmidt isabel.schmidt@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Hannah Czech hannah.czech@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Michelle Lukasik michelle.lukasik@rwth-aachen.de Blank

 

Masteranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Project
Alin Grankin alina.grankin@rwth-aachen.de Lauterbach Paul Cordero Engineering a chimeric F420-dependent hydrogenase towards oxygen tolerance for cofactor recycling

Fabian Flemig

fabian.flemig@rwth-aachen.de Lauterbach Paul Cordero Switching the cofactor specificity of the Cupriavidus necator soluble hydrogenase from NADH to NADPH
Marie Lipa marie.lipa@rwth-aachen.de Blank Tobias Karmainski GlycoX
Greta Kleinert greta.kleinert@rwth-aachen.de Blank Gina Welsing MIX-UP/ Construction of mixed microbial cultures for biopolymer production
Henry Heydthausen henry.heydthausen@rwth-aachen.de Blank Birger Wolter MIX-UP / Microbial PET degradation
Anna Luca Ida Hampe

anna.luca.ida.hampe@rwth-aachen.de

Blank Carina Michel / Melanie Filbig Implementing Acetate as carbon source in a bioprocess for the heterologous production of HAAs using Pseudomonas putida
Lisa Mockel lisa.mockel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Frederik Völker / Hendrik Mengers BioLabSim
Fabian Speen fabian.speen@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carolin Grütering FSC
Sebastian Schmitz sebastian.schmitz8@rwth-aachen.de Blank Martin Zimmermann Mikrobieller Metabolismus von Weinsäure
Benjamin Kösters benjamin.koesters@rwth-aachen.de Blank Simone Schmitz Metafor
Karen Brunsbach karen.brunsbach@rwth-aachen.de Lauterbach Elisabeth Lettau / Praveen Singh Optimierung der SH-Aktivität in E. coli
Michelle Lukasik michelle.lukasik@rwth-aachen.de Blank Denise Bachmann ParaCoquette
Elena Recker elena.recker@rwth-aachen.de Blank Henric Hintzen MIPLACE
Anna Maria Haut anna.haut@rwth-aachen.de Blank Katrin Wefelmeier Metafor: Engineering lactate transport in Ogataea polymorpha
Gereon Schröder gereon.schroeders@googlemail.com Blank Marie Dielentheis-Frenken Investigation and modification of the liamocin biosynthesis pathway in Aureobasidium pullulans using CRISPR/Cas9
Mike Petry mike.petry@rwth-aachen.de Blank Jana Fees MeY4bioPP
 

Bacheloranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer*in Projekt
Lara Krott lara.krott@rwth-aachen.de Blank Hendrik Mengers Verbesserung Hefe-Acetaldehydproduktion
Clara von der Haar clara.von.der.haar@rwth-aachen.de Blank Hendrik Ballerstedt Biodegradation of trioxane and various ether compounds by activated sludge enrichments and bacterial isolates
Mara Dauber mara.dauber@rwth-aachen.de Blank Katrin Wefelmeier METAFOR
Matthias Monissen matthias.monissen@rwth-aachen.de Lauterbach Gui Yeoul Lim (Kyu) Characterisation of chimeric methanol dehydrogenase for utilisation within biological fuel cells
Roberto Michale Zarazua Navarro Roberto-Michael.Zarazua-Navarro@hsrw.org Blank Roy Eerlings Establishing a microbial chassis for ginsenoside production