Studierende am iAMB

 

HiWi

Name Email Lab
Anna Mertens anna.mertens1@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Lennart Brans lennart.brans@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Selina Granderath-Miegel selina.granderath-miegel@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Friedrich Moritz Brandt friedrich.brandt@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Sarah Petrescu Dita Singer sarah.petrescu@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Lucas Greven lucas.greven@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Hannah Czech hannah.czech@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Michelle Lukasik michelle.lukasik@rwth-aachen.de Blank

Fanny Ahmann

fanny.ahmann@rwth-aachen.de

Blank

Laurin Poro

laurin.poro@rwth-aachen.de

Blank
Lisa Wang fei.lisa.wang@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Chiara Pelzer

chiara.pelzer@rwth-aachen.de

Blank

 

Master Studierende

Name Email Lab Betreuer Project
Miriam Schneider miriam.schneider@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carina Michel Cultivation and modifcation of P. entomophila L48 for HAA production
Larissa Scheu larissa.scheu@rwth-aachen.de Blank Sebastian Köbbing Construction of an inducible FRT/FLP based autolysis system for P. putida KT2440

Sarah Seyffert

sarah.seyffert@rwth-aachen.de Lauterbach Paul Cordero Strain development for heterologous expression of soluble hydrogenase from Cupriavidus necator
Fatih Keser

fatih.keser@rwth-aachen.de

Blank Andrea Germer Genome engineering of yeast
Mike Petry mike.petry@rwth-aachen.de Blank Jana Fees MeY4bioPP
Alina Frank

alina.frank@rwth-aachen.de

Blank Marie Dielentheis-Frenken

ViRIDi Aurum: Engineering Aureobasidium pullulans for the synthesis of novel molecules

Marie Helmerding marie.helmerding@rwth-aachen.de Blank Marie Dielentheis-Frenken ViRIDi Aurum
Daria Quast daria.quast@rwth-aachen.de Blank Marie Dielentheis-Frenken ViRIDi Aurum
 

Bachelor Studierende

Name Email Lab Betreuer*in Projekt
Olga Herdes olga.herdes@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carina Michel Sustainable HAA production with Pseudomonas
Zoe Heite zoe.heite@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carina Michel HAA production in Pseudomonas aeruginosa
Willy Mroczowski willy.mroczowski@rwth-aachen.de Blank Samira van den Bogaard Implementation of piecewise linear constraints in a resource modeling framework
Ryan Pratama Muljono ryan.muljono@alumni.fh-aachen.de Blank Samira van den Bogaard Development and application of a protein allocation model for Pseudomonas putida KT2440
Mirah Arab mirah.a@rwth-aachen.de Blank An N. T. Phan UPRePP - Improve malic acid production in Ustilago trichophora
Lennart Brans lennart.brans@rwth-aachen.de Blank Jana Fees MeY4bioPP - Overexpression of Pho90 transporter for enhanced polyP production in S. cerevisiae
Johanna Müller johanna.else.mueller@rwth-aachen.de Blank Frederik Völker BacSAP - Reorganisation des Zentralkohlenstoffmetabolismus in B. subtilis 168
Martha Hempel martha.hempel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carina Michel

Developing cultivation methods for the valorization of ethanol as carbon source

Niklas Nickel niklas.nickel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Frederick Haala ViRIDi Aurum
Isabel Töpler isabel.toepler@rwth-aachen.de Blank Marielle Driller Screening of Aureobasidium strains for pullulan and polymalate (AureoFACTory)