Studenten am iAMB

 

HiWi

Name Email Lab
Marie Laufens marie.laufens@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Elena Recker elena.recker@rwth-aachen.de Blank
Daniel Kaplan pramesti.kaplan@rwth-aachen.de Blank

 

Masteranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Project
Anna Maria Haut anna.haut@rwth-aachen.de Blank Katrin Wefelmeier Metafor: Engineering lactate transport in Ogataea polymorpha
Romeo Polis Blank Carina Michel HAA Production with engineered Pseudomonas aeruginosa strains
Philipp Wirtz Blank Denise Bachmann ParaCoquette

Irene Cardaio

irene.cardaio@rwth-aachen.de

Blank Kristina Bitter

Biotechnologische Nutzung von Pyrolyse-Kondensat

Chiara Janssen chiara.janssen@rwth-aachen.de Blank Simone Schmitz

Dominik Steffens

dominik.luis.steffens@rwth-aachen.de

Blank Gina Welsing

Hydroxy fatty acid derivatives in P. putida KT2440

Alina Egger alina.egger@rwth-aachen.de Blank Mariam Dianat
Alessandra Mauri amauri3@studenti.uninsubria.it Blank Till Tiso
Daniela Brücker daniele.bruecker@rwth-aachen.de Blank Hendrik Mengers Hefe-basierte Produktion von Acetaldehyd
 

Bacheloranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Projekt
Adelina Petrova Blank Denise Bachmann ParaCoquette
Hannes Mandon hannes.mandon@rwth-aachen.de Blank Andrea Germer Optimization of a protein producing Pichia pastoris strain
Larissa Hermanns larissa.hermanns@rwth-aachen.de Blank Upasana Pal Screening of carotinoid producing paracoccal strains
Franziska Schuster franziska.schuster@rwth-aachen.de Blank Carolin Grütering Solvent screening for microbial biofuel production with Pseudomonas taiwanensis VLB120
Tobias Jülich tobias.juelich@rwth-aachen.de Blank Simone Schmitz Lactatproduktion in O. polymorpha mittels CRISPR-Cas9
Hanna Reichel hanna.reichel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Hendrik Ballerstedt Physiological flux-analysis in mixed cultures using fluorescent protein probes
Aylin Rogowski aylin.rogowski@rwth-aachen.de Blank Denise Bachmann Investigation into the Natural Metabolic Diversity of the Genus Paracoccus – Effectiveness of Growth on Different Carbon Sources and Electron Donors
Kathrin Büngener Kathrin.buengener@rwth-aachen.de Blank Ulf Liebal Building models of metabolic regulation
Hannah Kahlen hannah.kahlen@rwth-aachen.de Blank Lena Ullmann Biocatalyst development for co-metabolism of CO2-derived formate for itaconate production in U. maydis
Gereon Schröder gereon.schroeders@gmail.com Blank Lena Ullmann Biocatalyst development for co-metabolism of CO2-derived formate for itaconate production in U. maydis
Hasan Yigitoglu hasan.yigitoglu@alumni.fh-aachen.de Blank Maximilian Surger
Carmen Stueckemann carmen.stueckemann@rwth-aachen.de Blank Ulf Liebal Computational aspects of metabolic flux analysis of the microbial central carbon metabolism
Selina Granderath-Miegel selina.granderath-miegel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Kristina Bitter PBAT upcycling mit Cupriavidus necator