Studenten am iAMB

 

HiWi

Name Email Lab Aufgaben
Annika Lenic annika.lenic@rwth-aachen.de Rosenbaum Annika supports Juan in his research.
Jan Weckauf jan.weckauf@rwth-aachen.de Blank

Jan supports Till in the P4SB research project.

Katja Schröder katja.schroeder@rwth-aachen.de Blank Katja supports Till in his research projects.
Nadine Klusmeier nadine.klusmeier@rwth-aachen.de Blank Nadine supports Martin Zimmermann in the Microbiology Lab for Teachers Students (Lehramtspraktikum)
Sven Kratel sven.kratel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Sven provides technical support to our Institute electrician
Svenja Meyer svenja.meyer1@rwth-aachen.de Blank Svenja supports Johanna and Hamed in their research.
Tobias Reinicke tobias.reinicke@rwth-aachen.de Schirawski Tobias supports Nisha in her research.
Viviane Schink viviane.schink@rwth-aachen.de Blank Recombinant HAA synthesis (Till Tiso)

 

Bacheloranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Projekt

Alejandro Sanchez

as01673@surrey.ac.uk Blank Ham ed Tehrani, Johan na Becker The establishment of a novel molecular fluorescent pH sensor in the fungus Ustilago maydis (TTRAFFIC Project)
Gerolamo Rota gerolamo.rota@rwth-aachen.de Blank An Phan Strain improvement strategies to improve malic acid production in Ustilago trichophora
Joel Kieffer kieffer.joel@hotmail.com Blank Andrea Germer Joel supports Andrea in her research.
Nicole Tabaka nicole.tabaka@rwth-aachen.de Schirawski Interaction of S. reilianum effectors and plant proteins in maize
Nora Junker nora.junker@rwth-aachen.de Blank Till Tiso PHB using recombinant bacteria

 

Masteranden

Name Email Lab Supervisor Project
Annika Lenic annika.lenic@rwth-aachen.de Rosenbaum Valeria Agostino Electrophysiology of the cathodically active microorganism D. orientis
Brigida Fabry brigida.fabry@rwth-aachen.de Schirawski Expression of S. reilianum effectors in Sorghum
Felix Dicks felix.dicks@rwth-aachen.de Blank Sandra Schulte Expression of a recombinant protein in Pichia pastoris
Florian Heinrichs florian.heinrichs@rwth-aachen.de Blank Maike Otto Metabolic engineering of Pseudomonas for the production of pinosylvin
Jacqueline Plaster jacqueline.plaster@rwth-aachen.de Blank Wing-Jin Li Adipic acid metabolism in Pseudomonas putida KT2440
Jens Gierhake jens.gierhake@rwth-aachen.de Blank Till Tiso Jens is supporting Till in his research projects.
Loana Epping loana.epping@rwth-aachen.de Blank Birgitta Ebert Loana analyzes the interaction of a synthetic microbial consortium.
Marc Weiske marc.weiske@rwth-aachen.de Blank Birgitta Ebert Analysis of the volatile metabolism of Saccharomyces cerevisiae
Mario Keutgen mario.keutgen@rwth-aachen.de Blank Andrea Germer Mario supports Andrea in her research.
Sarah Preckel sarah.preckel@rwth-aachen.de Blank Benedikt Wynands Sarah supports Benedikt in his research.
Sascha Dickmeis sascha.dickmeis@rwth-aachen.de Schirawski Functional analysis of Vag2 of Sporisorium reilianum
Tim Langhorst tim.langhorst@rwth-aachen.de Blank Dieter Weber, Ulf Liebal Optimization of Metabolomics for INST-MFA in O. polymorpha