Studenten am iAMB

 

HiWi

Name Email Lab Aufgaben
Tobias Reinicke tobias.reinicke@rwth-aachen.de Blank Hilfe bei unterschiedlichen Projekten

 

Bacheloranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Projekt
Flavio Kunert flavio.kunert@rwth-aachen.de Blank An Phan
Greta Kleinert greta.kleinert@rwth-aachen.de Blank Philipp Demling
Carmen Stueckemann carmen.stueckemann@rwth-aachen.de Blank Ulf Liebal Computational aspects of metabolic flux analysis of the microbial central carbon metabolism
Mike Petry mike.petry@rwth-aachen.de Blank Jonas Christ Phosphatsolubilisierung aus Klärschlammasche

 

Masteranden

Name Email Lab Betreuer Project
Tessa Strümpfler t.struempfler@gmail.com Blank Carl Blesekn Production of rhamnolipids and derivatives by integrated foam fractionation and adsorption in a bioreactor system
Alina Egger alina.egger@rwth-aachen.de Blank Mariam Dianat
Karla Stein karla.stein@rwth-aachen.de Blank Lena Ullmann
Corinna Ifland corinna.ifland@rwth-aachen.de Blank Jana Fees

Antimicrobial effect of polyphosphates and biosurfactants